Grayghost is here! Plus, your chance to win a mystery box!

Grayghost Tamara Grantham (Olive Kennedy, Fairy World MD., #7) Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing Publication date: February 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance The final installment in the epic Fairy World MD series by Tamara Grantham. It’s been four years since Olive Kennedy sealed the portals between Earth and Faythander. Four years that she’s been living on Earth, working as … Read More

If you grab it quick, you can have it by Monday!

NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Just imagine how gorgeous this book would look on your bookshelf! Order AnguiSH today and it can be delivered to you on release day Monday, February 26, 2018. Find out more about AnguiSH below.   AnguiSH by Lila Felix A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes’ Me Before You, … Read More

Grab this series finale today!

  NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Fans of the Alien Pop Star series can grab a print copy of this Rom-Com finale by Kendra L. Saunders today. Marrying an Alien Pop Star will make an amazing addition to your out-of-this-World bookshelf! Marrying an Alien Pop Star Kendra L. Saunders (Alien Pop Star #3) Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing Publication date: November … Read More

Zombie Thursdays? Thankfully not, so celebrate being Alive? with this cover reveal!

Alive? Melissa Woods (The Alive? Series, #1) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: October 30th 2018 Genres: Post-Apocalyptic, Science Fiction, Young Adult, Zombies Everyone knows the first rule of the zombie apocalypse: Don’t. Get. Bitten. Too bad Violet has never been great at following the rules. Walking home after a night of partying, she manages to let one of … Read More

Glitter and Gold is now available in paperback!

NOW IN PAPERBACK: Grab your giggle water and pearls because it’s time to celebrate! Glitter and Gold by Sherry D. Ficklin is now available in paperback. Grab this gorgeous new paperback that will sit perfectly next to The Canary Club. More information can be found below. Order your paperback from: AMAZON / BARNES & NOBLE Glitter and Gold: A Canary … Read More

Check out the cover for this final book in series!

COVER REVEAL CTP Pulse is pleased to present the official cover reveal for THROUGH THE GLASS by Erica Kiefer. This second and final book in a YA mystery romance duology will release on April 3, 2018. For a limited time you can start the first book for only $.99! Grab your copy and don’t forget to pre-order THROUGH THE GLASS. … Read More

Night of the Hunter is now available in print!

NEW PRINT RELEASE We’re excited to announce that NIGHT OF THE HUNTER by Susan Harris is now available in print. Go grab your gorgeous copy of this book on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or the Book Depository today. This is definitely one of those books that you’ll want on your shelf. Night of the Hunter Susan Harris (The Ever Chace … Read More