A New Set from Award-Winning Author Lauren Nicolle Taylor!

THE WOODLANDS BOX SET

AVAILABLE AUGUST 7, 2017!

Compared to the cost of purchasing each individual novel in this exciting YA series, readers can save $5.98 when they buy THE WOODLANDS BOX SET by Lauren Nicolle Taylor. That’s a great cost benefit for those who are ready to binge read a complete series! Pre-order your set today! 

Sixteen-year-old Rosa lives in one of the eight enclosed cities of The Woodlands, where the lone survivors of a devastating race war have settled in the Russian wilderness—the only habitable land left on the planet. The Superiors are ruthless in their control of the concrete cities, striving to create a ‘raceless’ society where everyone is the same. But Rosa has always been different—and that makes her a liability. She finds her counterpoint in Joseph and as the two grow closer, it becomes clear that if they want to be together, they will have to escape the tightly controlled Woodlands—and leave behind the only life they’ve ever known.

A dystopian page-turner with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads, The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth, and The Jewel Series by Amy Ewing. Readers can purchase this boxed set at a significant discount over the cost to purchase each novel individually. This is a complete-series boxed set.

The Woodlands is an Award-Winning Finalist in the “Fiction: Young Adult” category of the USA Best Book Awards, as well as a Semifinalist in The Kindle Book Awards by the Kindle Book Review.

PRE-ORDER AT:

AMAZON / NOOK / iBOOKS / SMASHWORDS / KOBO

Praise for The Woodlands by Lauren Nicolle Taylor:

“Lauren Taylor’s writing is powerfully descriptive; she is a master of words and similes.” – Author Erica Kiefer

“It seems so rare these days to find a dystopian with an original vein in it. The Woodlands Succeeds.” – Author Pauline Creeden

“I went into this story with my own ideas, but they were obliterated by what I found instead. I was so happy to be wrong because this story touched my heart deeply in a way that I never expected.” Reviewer Amber Douglas Mcallister

“This book was fantastic! Spectacular! It had everything I look for in a book: Action, Adventure, and even romance!” Reviewer Jocelyn Sanchez

“Great storyline. Love the characters. I started with the first in the series then slammed through all 4. I couldn’t put it down.” Amazon Reviewer

A NEW LOOK FOR THE SERIES:

This whole series got a new look! Check out the new covers for THE WOODLANDS series today and be sure to leave a comment letting us know if you like the update. We look forward to hearing your opinions.

ABOUT LAUREN NICOLLE TAYLOR:

Lauren Nicolle Taylor lives in the lush Adelaide Hills. The daughter of a Malaysian nuclear physicist and an Australian scientist, she was expected to follow a science career path, attending Adelaide University and completing a Health Science degree with Honours in obstetrics and gynaecology.
She then worked in health research for a short time before having her first child. Due to their extensive health issues, Lauren spent her twenties as a full-time mother/carer to her three children. When her family life settled down, she turned to writing.

She is a 2017 IPPY Award Winner,  2014 Kindle Book Awards Semi-finalist, and a USA Best Book Awards Finalist.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *