The summer romance you didn’t know you needed…

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie.   Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most … Read More

A Summer Read People Are Talking About..

It’s Hot, So Grab This New Read And Chill… The Summer is in full force for many of us, and that means it’s time to grab some books and chill out. Whether you like to read by the beach, poolside, or inside where the air is cool, summer reading is a long lasting tradition. And if you’re looking for the … Read More

Wow, This Is Lit! Literally…

It’s Friday and it’s time to escape the real world and dive into the magical and unexpected world of fiction. And since we happen to specialize in just that, we’ve got the perfect series for you! Keep reading because you don’t want to miss this one, especially since we have a special freebie, a triple cover reveal, and a binge … Read More

The Queen Everyone’s Been Talking About is Back…

The Queen is Back… The Stolen Empire Finale! Clean Teen Publishing is super excited to share the new release today of The Broken Queen by Sherry D. Ficklin! The Broken Queen is the breathtaking finale to the Stolen Empire Novels, the series dubbed as a “must-read romance” by USA Today.  Russian Royalty has been made popular recently due to shows like Hulu’s The Great, and … Read More

Thirsty for a new read? Today’s new release is perfect!

It’s here, it’s finally here! The perfect new young adult fiction release to sink your teeth into this week… Chaos Theory by Susan Harris is the first novel in a brand new young adult vampire series that readers and reviewers are raving about. Kirkus Reviews calls it, “A satisfactory Vampire tale, with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them … Read More

Vampires are back baby!

We can’t help but say we predicted it… Nope, we didn’t predict the craziness that has been 2020. But,, we did predict that vampires would make a come back this year. And with Stephenie Meyer’s recent announcement about MIDNIGHT SUN, signs are strong that vampires will make a resurgence. On trend or not, we’ve been ecstatic about the brand new … Read More

This Queen Will Leave You Anything But Bored…

This new historical fiction novel won’t disappoint. Hop onto Barnes and Noble and order your copy of THE HOLLOW QUEEN by Sherry D. Ficklin today. Fans of this best-selling historical romance series can dive further into the STOLEN EMPIRE SERIES with another captivating and jaw-dropping novel debut. THE HOLLOW QUEEN is sure to entertain fans of young adult fiction, historical … Read More

The perfect book to take your mind off things…

Stuck at home bored? Grab yourself this new print release from Crimson Tree Publishing! Fans of the Ever Chace Chronicles by Susan Harris can get their hands on the paperback copy of Shortcut To The Grave today. This best-selling paranormal romance series has more than 600 five-star reviews on Goodreads, and is well loved by all of Susan’s fans. Warning, this series … Read More

A massive authors give back book drop!

Enjoy tons of free fiction books and heavily discounted sequels! All of our CTP authors are taking part in a huge book drop giveaway with free and heavily discounted deals through the Smashwords Authors Give Back Special! During this time (starting today) all of our currently published CTP books are listed with discounts ranging from 60% off to FREE on … Read More

The Clan is Complete. New From Quinn Loftis!

THE CLAN HAKON SERIES IS COMPLETE! NEW PRINT RELEASE TODAY! GRAB YOUR COPY TODAY:  AMAZON / BARNES AND NOBLE “Love can break the strongest of shields.” The Viking’s Consort is the exciting finale to The Clan Hakon Series by USA Today Bestseller Quinn Loftis. There’s no better way to spend a rainy spring weekend than by taking in an action packed Viking romance finale! … Read More