New Print Release: Pretending by Cindy Cipriano

Who’s ready to start the week off with a bit of Pretending? We hope you are because today Pretending by Cindy Cipriano is finally available in PRINT! Grab your copy of this exciting third installment of The Fading Series. NEW RELEASE: Pretending by Cindy Cipriano AVAILABLE IN PRINT ON AMAZON! A New YA Paranormal Romance Series Readers Call “Magical and … Read More

The Penultimate Book Release You’ve Been Waiting For…

Happy Tuesday! Our team at Crimson Tree Publishing has an exciting new print release announcement regarding The Ever Chace Chronicles by Susan Harris. Arsonist’s Lullaby by Susan Harris is now available in print! Readers can grab their paperback copy of this exciting 7th installment in The Ever Chace Chronicles that readers are calling, “a captivating penultimate thrill ride.” Keep reading … Read More

It’s a Wicked Game…

This isn’t a game we’re playing. We ACTUALLY do have a brand new release for our readers to enjoy today… Vampires are back in this brand new “entertaining series that leaves [readers] thirsting for more” (Kirkus Reviews). Now, fans of the Sanguine Crown series by Susan Harris won’t have to hide their cravings any longer, because the third book, Wicked Game, is FINALLY here.  Grab your digital copy of this … Read More

Cover Reveal & Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

Happy New Year Everyone! To start the year off right, we’ve got a fun cover reveal and giveaway for you to enjoy. Keep on reading to check out the newest cover for Burn Notice, book four in Susan Harris’s Sanguine Crown Chronicles. COVER REVEAL: Burn Notice by Susan Harris Check out this super fun cover reveal video by Melanie’s Muses … Read More

We’ve Been Busy… Here’s Why.

It’s been a crazy year, but we’ve got so much to be grateful. We appreciate all of you amazing readers and we’ve got an exciting announcement to share with you today! We Just Penned A NEW DEAL! Crimson Tree Publishing is thrilled to announce that we just penned a deal with author Tamara Grantham for her HARLEIGH SINCLAIR Series, a … Read More

Queen of the Ruins is here!

It’s time to grab your crowns readers, because this YA Fantasy sequel is dropping hot today! We’re excited to announce the official release of the second book in The High Crown Chronicles by Jodi Gallegos! Queen of the Ruins picks up right where The High Crown Chronicles left off, and you will never guess what happens next… Grab your copy … Read More

It’s Monday and Guess What We’ve Got…

We’re excited because not only is it the beginning of a new week, and the precipice of a brand new month, but we’ve also got an exciting print release that’s dropping tomorrow that you can order TODAY! NEW PRINT RELEASE: Butterfly Effect by Susan Harris Fans of The Sanguine Crown Series by Susan Harris have been asking us when they … Read More

New Series Announcement – Susan Harris

Crimson Tree Publishing is thrilled to announce that we just penned a deal with Author Susan Harris for her Sicarius Security Series. Harris’s brand new paranormal romance series is filled with flawed characters who are far from normal according to their species. With main heroines such as a banshee who cannot scream, a succubus who blushes at anything even remotely … Read More

Before Catherine was great…

NEW In Print – The Stolen Empire Finale Clean Teen Publishing is super excited to share the new print release today of The Broken Queen by Sherry D. Ficklin! The Broken Queen is the breathtaking finale to the Stolen Empire Novels, the series dubbed as a “must-read romance” by USA Today.  Russian Royalty has been made popular recently due to shows like Hulu’s The Great, and … Read More

These New Covers Are EVERYTHING!

New Covers For A Timeless Series Our team at Clean Teen Publishing is thrilled to announce our brand new relaunch of author Lauren Nicolle Taylor‘s award winning dystopian series— The Woodlands Series. This best selling fiction series with more than 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads has garnered attention from readers all over the world. The Woodlands Series is a complete … Read More