The Crown Can Be Yours Today.

It might be a Monday, but you don't have to let that drag you down. After all, you can grab your crown and own the week as you explore the magical land of fiction. Dive into our hottest Clean Teen Publishing Fall Fantasy release from our amazing author Jodi Gallegos. The Day Has Finally Come... NEW YOUNG ADULT FICTION RELEASE ... Read More

Why You Shouldn’t Stop Pretending…

We can all use a little bit of self-care right now and diving into fictitious worlds by reading wildly imaginative books is a great way to do that. So let’s start the week off with a bit of Pretending… With that said, Clean Teen Publishing is excited to share this new and exciting book release today… PRETENDING by Cindy Cipriano … Read More

“Chaos” Is The Right Word For This New Release

Wow… When we decided to release Butterfly Effect by Susan Harris a month early, we didn’t expect the chaos that would ensue 24 hours before release day. It’s kind of ironic that Butterfly Effect is the sequel to Chaos Theory, a new young adult vampire series by best-selling author Susan Harris. Here’s the scoop on what happened… A few weeks … Read More

Your Bookshelf Called And Said It’s Thirsty….

If you’re like us, you’re probably doing your part and spending a lot more time at home compared to most summers. That means you’ve got to find more things around the house to keep you entertained all summer long… This also means you get to look at your bookshelves a whole lot more than you might have in the past… … Read More

The past, present, and future collide in the penultimate book…

We’ve got an exciting announcement for fans of Author Susan Harris today… And for readers who haven’t had the opportunity to read the paranormal mystery series readers are calling “obsessively binge worthy,” there’s a great opportunity for you to dive in to this amazing series for FREE! Just keep on reading to find out how… But First… Let’s Reveal The … Read More

The summer romance you didn’t know you needed…

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie.   Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most … Read More

A Summer Read People Are Talking About..

It’s Hot, So Grab This New Read And Chill… The Summer is in full force for many of us, and that means it’s time to grab some books and chill out. Whether you like to read by the beach, poolside, or inside where the air is cool, summer reading is a long lasting tradition. And if you’re looking for the … Read More

Wow, This Is Lit! Literally…

It’s Friday and it’s time to escape the real world and dive into the magical and unexpected world of fiction. And since we happen to specialize in just that, we’ve got the perfect series for you! Keep reading because you don’t want to miss this one, especially since we have a special freebie, a triple cover reveal, and a binge … Read More

The Queen Everyone’s Been Talking About is Back…

The Queen is Back… The Stolen Empire Finale! Clean Teen Publishing is super excited to share the new release today of The Broken Queen by Sherry D. Ficklin! The Broken Queen is the breathtaking finale to the Stolen Empire Novels, the series dubbed as a “must-read romance” by USA Today.  Russian Royalty has been made popular recently due to shows like Hulu’s The Great, and … Read More

Thirsty for a new read? Today’s new release is perfect!

It’s here, it’s finally here! The perfect new young adult fiction release to sink your teeth into this week… Chaos Theory by Susan Harris is the first novel in a brand new young adult vampire series that readers and reviewers are raving about. Kirkus Reviews calls it, “A satisfactory Vampire tale, with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them … Read More