If you grab it quick, you can have it by Monday!


Just imagine how gorgeous this book would look on your bookshelf! Order AnguiSH today and it can be delivered to you on release day Monday, February 26, 2018. Find out more about AnguiSH below.


AnguiSH by Lila Felix

A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes’ Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events.

The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland’s college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He’s confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he’s giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?

Praise for Lila Felix’s AnguiSH Series:

“I read AnguiSH non-stop simply because I could not put it down.” – Amazon Reviewer

“This book has to be one of my top favorite all time stories. Felix lays out feelings and emotions so well that it’s like you are part of them.” – Amazon Reviewer

“I loved everything about this book. It grabbed me from the start of the book and captivated me with intrigue and laughter.” – Amazon Reviewer

“I really liked this book, it had an interesting story, something different, which is DIFFERENT nowadays because it seems every book I read is like a repeat with different characters.” – Amazon Reviewer

AnguiSH is a stand alone novel with a companion follow-up novella, which can be read in the following order:

  • AnguiSH (Stand alone novel)
  • HeartBREAKER (Follow-up novella)


Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Book Depository



Author Bio:

Lila Felix is full of antics and stories. She refused to go to Kindergarten after the teacher made her take a nap on the first day of school. She staged her first protest in middle school. She almost flunked out of her first semester at Pepperdine University because she was enthralled with their library and frequently was locked in. Now her husband and three children have to put up with her rebel nature in Louisiana where her days are filled with cypress trees, crawfish, and of course her books and writing. She writes about the ordinary people who fall extraordinarily in wild, true love.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *