It’s a Wicked Game…

This isn’t a game we’re playing. We ACTUALLY do have a brand new release for our readers to enjoy today…

Vampires are back in this brand new “entertaining series that leaves [readers] thirsting for more” (Kirkus Reviews). Now, fans of the Sanguine Crown series by Susan Harris won’t have to hide their cravings any longer, because the third book, Wicked Game, is FINALLY here. 

Grab your digital copy of this enticing continuation in the series that’s making vampires popular again!

A NEW BOOK RELEASE

WICKED GAME by Susan Harris is Now Available!

No spoilers here! If you’d like to read the full description of Wicked Game, the third book in the Sanguine Crown Chronicles, you can check it out here. Then be sure to grab your copy of this exciting continuation of the new young adult vampire series that continues to prove that vampires are back and they’re BETTER than ever!  

READ CHAOS THEORY TODAY FOR FREE!

Chaos Theory by Susan Harris

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy by Richelle Meade and Slayer by Kiersten White, Susan Harris’s young adult vampire romance is here to prove that vampires are back, and they’re more enticing than ever. 

“A satisfactory vampire tale.” ~Kirkus Reviews 

The vampire race is on the brink of extinction, and their fate now rests on the shoulders of an unlikely pair. When Ryan Callan is sent to the human world to protect her former best friend— the Crown Prince Nickolai—she has to put her differences with him aside when a rogue vampire threatens to reveal the existence of vampires to the world. 

Who’s Susan Harris?

Harris is a writer from Cork in Ireland.  An avid reader, she quickly grew to love books in the supernatural/fantasy genre. When she is not writing or reading, she loves music, oriental cultures, tattoos, anything Disney and psychology. If she wasn’t a writer she would love to be a FBI profiler or a PA for Dave Grohl or Jared Leto.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook