New Print Release: Pretending by Cindy Cipriano

Who’s ready to start the week off with a bit of Pretending?

We hope you are because today Pretending by Cindy Cipriano is finally available in PRINT! Grab your copy of this exciting third installment of The Fading Series.

NEW RELEASE: Pretending by Cindy Cipriano


A New YA Paranormal Romance Series Readers Call “Magical and Romantic.”

NEW YA Fiction Release TODAY, January 26, 2001

Pretending is the third book in the new Fading series by bestselling author, Cindy Cipriano. Fans of Paranormal Romance and Fantasy favorites such as The Twilight Saga and Beautiful Creatures will love this unique series that Kirkus Reviews calls, “gripping,” and “transcending genre clichés.”

Grab Your Copy Of Pretending Here:

If You Haven’t Read The First Book…

The Fading Series is a bestselling young adult fiction series by author Cindy Cipriano. Explore the magic and watch the romance unfold today for FREE! Read Book One for FREE Today! 


*Free offer is only available for a limited time!


The Fading Series by Cindy Cipriano

Meet The Author: Cindy Cipriano

Cindy Cipriano lives in North Carolina with her family and their 27 pets. (Not really.) Just two dogs who think they are children and three cats who think they are raccoons. It only seems as if they make 27. When Cindy isn’t writing, she enjoys spending time with her family and the avoidance of cooking. Cindy is the author of The Fading Series, The Sidhe Series, and Miller’s Island Mysteries. 

Connect With Cindy Here:

Don’t Forget To Grab Your Copy Of Pretending!

Click on the above cover image to find Pretending by Cindy Cipriano at any of your favorite retailers!