Print Release: IF SHE WERE BLIND by Laney Wylde

IT’S TIME FOR MORE STEAMY DRAMA… And a beautiful book for your shelf! Today is the official print release for IF SHE WERE BLIND by Laney Wylde! We’re excited about this new release that’s not only an amazing story, but it’s going to be a gorgeous new addition to your bookshelf! IF SHE WERE BLIND is the first book in … Read More

If you grab it quick, you can have it by Monday!

NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Just imagine how gorgeous this book would look on your bookshelf! Order AnguiSH today and it can be delivered to you on release day Monday, February 26, 2018. Find out more about AnguiSH below.   AnguiSH by Lila Felix A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes’ Me Before You, … Read More

According to Audrey… You should check this out!

According to Audrey Happy LaShelle Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: May 4th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult Cautious and introverted, seventeen-year-old Dove spends most of her free time pursuing her one true passion: painting. The twinkling lights of Balboa Island, the ferryboat to the peninsula, the fire pits on Big Corona Beach…these have long been the subjects … Read More