The Penultimate Book Release You’ve Been Waiting For…

Happy Tuesday! Our team at Crimson Tree Publishing has an exciting new print release announcement regarding The Ever Chace Chronicles by Susan Harris. Arsonist’s Lullaby by Susan Harris is now available in print! Readers can grab their paperback copy of this exciting 7th installment in The Ever Chace Chronicles that readers are calling, “a captivating penultimate thrill ride.” Keep reading … Read More

It’s Monday and Guess What We’ve Got…

We’re excited because not only is it the beginning of a new week, and the precipice of a brand new month, but we’ve also got an exciting print release that’s dropping tomorrow that you can order TODAY! NEW PRINT RELEASE: Butterfly Effect by Susan Harris Fans of The Sanguine Crown Series by Susan Harris have been asking us when they … Read More

Before Catherine was great…

NEW In Print – The Stolen Empire Finale Clean Teen Publishing is super excited to share the new print release today of The Broken Queen by Sherry D. Ficklin! The Broken Queen is the breathtaking finale to the Stolen Empire Novels, the series dubbed as a “must-read romance” by USA Today.  Russian Royalty has been made popular recently due to shows like Hulu’s The Great, and … Read More

Your Bookshelf Called And Said It’s Thirsty….

If you’re like us, you’re probably doing your part and spending a lot more time at home compared to most summers. That means you’ve got to find more things around the house to keep you entertained all summer long… This also means you get to look at your bookshelves a whole lot more than you might have in the past… … Read More

The summer romance you didn’t know you needed…

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie.   Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most … Read More

The Novel All Sci-Fi Readers Need On Their Bookshelf!

Jon Messenger’s fourth novel in his MAGIC & MACHINERY series is finally available in print! Today we’re excited to share the official paperback release of THE APATURA IRIS, the fourth MAGIC & MACHINERY NOVEL. Readers are devouring this series and are begging for more. Find out why by ordering your copy of THE APATURA IRIS today! NOW AVAILABLE – THE … Read More

If He’s Watching Is Now Available In Print!

Today the third book in the AFTER TWELVE series by Laney Wylde—IF HE’S WATCHING—is now available in print! Perfect for fans of television shows like REVENGE, SCANDAL, and VERONICA MARS, the AFTER TWELVE Series is a gritty social-issue drama that delivers steamy romance, intrigue, and the most bittersweet revenge plots.  Estlyn’s determination to right every wrong is sure to quench … Read More

If She Plays His Game is now in print!

Today the second book in the AFTER TWELVE series by Laney Wylde—IF SHE PLAYS HIS GAME—is now available in print! Perfect for fans of television shows like REVENGE, SCANDAL, and VERONICA MARS, the AFTER TWELVE Series is a gritty social-issue drama that delivers steamy romance, intrigue, and the most bittersweet revenge plots.  Estlyn’s determination to right every wrong is sure … Read More

Nocturne is now available in print!

  NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Nocturne Heather McKenzie (Nightmusic Trilogy, #2) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Print Publication date: July 10, 2018 Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Young Adult I am hunted. A pawn in a vicious game. The only way I can protect the ones I love… …is to disappear. Finally free of her father, Kaya has the one thing that … Read More

Grab this series finale today!

  NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Fans of the Alien Pop Star series can grab a print copy of this Rom-Com finale by Kendra L. Saunders today. Marrying an Alien Pop Star will make an amazing addition to your out-of-this-World bookshelf! Marrying an Alien Pop Star Kendra L. Saunders (Alien Pop Star #3) Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing Publication date: November … Read More