Bad Bloods: July Lightning is now available in print!

NEW PAPERBACK RELEASE A DAY EARLY! We’re celebrating the official paperback release of BAD BLOODS: JULY LIGHTNING by Shannon A. Thompson a day early! Readers can grab their print copy of this Young Adult Dystopian Romance at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Book Depository. The official release day is tomorrow, but you can order it today online! DON’T FORGET ABOUT OUR SERIES SALE! It’s hot out there and … Read More

The gripping conclusion to this series released today!

Clean Teen Publishing presents a new release in the Concealed in the Shadows series by Gabrielle Arrowsmith. Reduced to Dust is the final book in this exciting young adult dystopian series. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love this series. Start reading it for free today! REDUCED TO DUST NEW RELEASE TODAY! AMAZON / BARNES AND NOBLE / iBOOKS No spoilers attached. Read the full blurb … Read More