Thirsty for a new read? Today’s new release is perfect!

It’s here, it’s finally here! The perfect new young adult fiction release to sink your teeth into this week… Chaos Theory by Susan Harris is the first novel in a brand new young adult vampire series that readers and reviewers are raving about.

Kirkus Reviews calls it, “A satisfactory Vampire tale, with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them thirsting for more.”

START READING CHAOS THEORY TODAY FOR JUST $2.99!

Chaos Theory by Susan Harris

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy by Richelle Meade and Slayer by Kiersten White, Susan Harris’s young adult vampire romance is here to prove that vampires are back, and they’re more enticing than ever. 

“A satisfactory vampire tale.” ~Kirkus Reviews 

The vampire race is on the brink of extinction, and their fate now rests on the shoulders of an unlikely pair. When Ryan Callan is sent to the human world to protect her former best friend— the Crown Prince Nickolai—she has to put her differences with him aside when a rogue vampire threatens to reveal the existence of vampires to the world. 

THE SANGUINE CROWN SERIES

Book two isn’t far away either! Butterfly Effect by Susan Harris is scheduled to drop on September 20, 2020. (Insert googly eyes emoji here…)

Did you grab your copy of Chaos Theory by Susan Harris yet?

Who’s Susan Harris?

Susan Harris is a best-selling author from Cork in Ireland.
An avid reader, she quickly grew to love books in the supernatural/fantasy and Dystopian genre. She writes books for young adults and adults alike.
When she is not writing or reading, she loves music, oriental cultures, tattoos, creepy snow globes, DC shoes, stationary, anything Disney, Marvel movies, psychology and far too many TV shows. If she wasn’t a writer, she would love to be a FBI profiler or a PA for Dave Grohl or Jared Leto.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *