We’ve Been Busy… Here’s Why.

It’s been a crazy year, but we’ve got so much to be grateful. We appreciate all of you amazing readers and we’ve got an exciting announcement to share with you today!

We Just Penned A NEW DEAL!

Crimson Tree Publishing is thrilled to announce that we just penned a deal with author Tamara Grantham for her HARLEIGH SINCLAIR Series, a brand new Fantasy Adventure Quest that will take readers around the world in search of the ancient artifact— Excalibur.

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ANKH is the first book in this five-book epic fantasy series that will debut on October 5, 2021.

Keep reading to learn more about RAIDERS OF THE LOST ANKH and then be sure to check out Tamara Grantham’s website at the bottom of this post for more updates on her new series and exclusive insider information.

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ANKH by Tamara Grantham (2021)

Harleigh Sinclair is a Neotact. She can touch a person, see into their mind, and find any object they’ve physically contacted. Her ability means she’s employed by San Antonio’s wealthiest businessman, Darius Greyson, but her job description comes with a few problems. 

Her most recent client is a bad boy named Jagg Ransom. He’s cocky and too handsome for his own good. Her assignment is to purchase an Egyptian ankh owned by Ransom and deliver it to her boss. But when Jagg Ransom refuses to cooperate, Harleigh has no choice but to break into his apartment and steal the location of the amulet from his mind. She finds the ankh’s location, but before she escapes, she notices a ring on Ransom’s finger denoting him as a Crimson Knight—an order of Templars who nearly killed her father and stole his sword rumored to be Excalibur. 

When Jagg Ransom catches her in his apartment, she’s forced into a world of ancient Templar secrets. From her home in San Antonio, to Scotland, to Egypt, the path to the amulet is filled with hidden maps, castle dungeons, and murder. The only way to survive is to find the Egyptian amulet, but it was recently stolen by a shadowy group called the Blood Raiders. Finding the ankh is a problem. Fighting her feelings for Jagg Ransom is another. Worse, combating the shadowy Blood Raiders is more dangerous than she ever imagined, and if she can’t discover the ankh in time, she’ll become

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ANKH will release on October 5, 2021.

Learn More About Author Tamara Grantham:

Tamara Grantham is the award-winning author of more than a dozen books and novellas, including the Olive Kennedy: Fairy World MD series and the Shine novellas. Dreamthief, the first book of her Fairy World MD series, won first place for fantasy in INDIEFAB’S Book of the Year Awards, a RONE award for best New Adult Romance, and is a #1 bestseller on Amazon with over 200 five-star reviews.

Tamara holds a Bachelor’s degree in English from Lamar University. She has been a featured speaker at multiple writing conferences, and she has been a panelist at Comic Con Wizard World speaking on the topic of female leads. For her first published project, she collaborated with New York-Times bestselling author, William Bernhardt, in writing the Shine series.

Born and raised in Texas, Tamara now lives with her husband and five children in Wichita, Kansas. She rarely has any free time, but when the stars align and she gets a moment to relax, she enjoys reading fantasy novels, taking nature walks–which fuel her inspiration for creating fantastical worlds–and watching every Star Wars or Star Trek movie ever made. You can find her online at www.TamaraGrantham.com.

Visit Tamara’s Website To Read Her Current Books!