If you grab it quick, you can have it by Monday!

NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Just imagine how gorgeous this book would look on your bookshelf! Order AnguiSH today and it can be delivered to you on release day Monday, February 26, 2018. Find out more about AnguiSH below.   AnguiSH by Lila Felix A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes’ Me Before You, … Read More

AnguiSH was the norm until she walked in…

AnguiSH Lila Felix Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: November 6th 2017 Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland’s college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He’s confined to a prison of his own making, … Read More

AnguiSH was the norm until she walked in…

COVER REVEAL: Clean Teen Publishing is pleased to reveal the official cover for AnguiSH by Lila Felix. AnguiSH is book one of two in a new young adult realistic fiction duology that’s scheduled for release on November 6, 2017. Be sure to add this title to your Goodreads list and then leave us a comment or two letting us know what … Read More