Tune in for the CTP Author Smoothie Challenge Live tomorrow!

LIVE ONLINE EVENT: Clean Teen Publishing and Crimson Tree Publishing authors Gabrielle Arrowsmith, Sandy Goldsworthy, Erica Kiefer, Kristin Smith and Julie Wetzel will be consuming the disgusting concoctions you create for them live tomorrow, August 23, 2016. It will be awesomely awful! Join the Google Hangout to watch this fun author event tomorrow night. Feel free to RSVP today so you can get … Read More

The gripping conclusion to this series released today!

Clean Teen Publishing presents a new release in the Concealed in the Shadows series by Gabrielle Arrowsmith. Reduced to Dust is the final book in this exciting young adult dystopian series. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love this series. Start reading it for free today! REDUCED TO DUST NEW RELEASE TODAY! AMAZON / BARNES AND NOBLE / iBOOKS No spoilers attached. Read the full blurb … Read More

This epic story continues with a new look!

Clean Teen Publishing presents a new look for this exciting series! The Concealed in the Shadows series by Gabrielle Arrowsmith has gripped readers from the start. With the upcoming release of the final book, we have decided to release all new covers for each of the books. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love this series. Start reading it … Read More