The summer romance you didn’t know you needed…

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie.   Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most … Read More

The Novel All Sci-Fi Readers Need On Their Bookshelf!

Jon Messenger’s fourth novel in his MAGIC & MACHINERY series is finally available in print! Today we’re excited to share the official paperback release of THE APATURA IRIS, the fourth MAGIC & MACHINERY NOVEL. Readers are devouring this series and are begging for more. Find out why by ordering your copy of THE APATURA IRIS today! NOW AVAILABLE – THE … Read More

If He’s Watching Is Now Available In Print!

Today the third book in the AFTER TWELVE series by Laney Wylde—IF HE’S WATCHING—is now available in print! Perfect for fans of television shows like REVENGE, SCANDAL, and VERONICA MARS, the AFTER TWELVE Series is a gritty social-issue drama that delivers steamy romance, intrigue, and the most bittersweet revenge plots.  Estlyn’s determination to right every wrong is sure to quench … Read More

If She Plays His Game is now in print!

Today the second book in the AFTER TWELVE series by Laney Wylde—IF SHE PLAYS HIS GAME—is now available in print! Perfect for fans of television shows like REVENGE, SCANDAL, and VERONICA MARS, the AFTER TWELVE Series is a gritty social-issue drama that delivers steamy romance, intrigue, and the most bittersweet revenge plots.  Estlyn’s determination to right every wrong is sure … Read More

Nocturne is now available in print!

  NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Nocturne Heather McKenzie (Nightmusic Trilogy, #2) Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Print Publication date: July 10, 2018 Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Young Adult I am hunted. A pawn in a vicious game. The only way I can protect the ones I love… …is to disappear. Finally free of her father, Kaya has the one thing that … Read More

Grab this series finale today!

  NOW AVAILABLE IN PRINT! Fans of the Alien Pop Star series can grab a print copy of this Rom-Com finale by Kendra L. Saunders today. Marrying an Alien Pop Star will make an amazing addition to your out-of-this-World bookshelf! Marrying an Alien Pop Star Kendra L. Saunders (Alien Pop Star #3) Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing Publication date: November … Read More

BLOODTHORN is now available in print!

NEW PRINT RELEASE: Crimson Tree Publishing is proud to present the new print release of BLOODTHORN by Tamara Grantham! The third book in the Olive Kennedy, Fairy World MD Series is now available in print format. If you haven’t started this Fantasy series, we recommend you check it out today. Book one, DREAMTHIEF, is currently free! Grab your copies of this series … Read More

Two must-read new print releases from Clean Teen Publishing!

THESE TWO PRINT RELEASES SHOULD BE ON YOUR TBR LIST! If you are looking for some pretty new books to put in your hands, check out these two new print releases that just hit the shelves today! Clean Teen Publishing presents the release of A LONG WAY HOME by Becky Doughty and LIGHTNING SEALED by Lila Felix. A LIGHT IN THE … Read More