The summer romance you didn’t know you needed…

Today we have an exciting new print release from author Laney Wylde. When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde is a stand alone New Adult Romance that’s perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie.   Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most … Read More

Giveaway & A Gripping Release From Laney Wylde

When Light Shatters Laney Wylde Published by: CTP Pulse- Crimson Tree Publication date: August 26th 2019 Genres: Contemporary, LGBTQ+, New Adult, Romance Harlow’s parents are dead. So is her brother. So is Tenley. Probably. Hopefully. She’s like… ninety-five percent sure about that last one. Seventeen and orphaned, Harlow is eager to leave her past behind when she moves in with … Read More

A new book from Laney Wylde- Cover Reveal

Crimson Tree Publishing is excited to share the official cover reveal of a new stand alone coming of age romance from Laney Wylde. Her new novel—When Light Shatters— is scheduled to release on August 26, 2019. We invite you to check out this gorgeous new cover and to pre-order this novel at the low price of $3.99*. (* Pre-order price … Read More